Administrative Board
Konstantina (Nantia) Nikita
Athanasios Kakarountas
Vice Chair
Dora Fourou
Ioannis Gonos

Appointed officers
Costas Vournas
Awards & Recognition Committee
Ioannis Stephanakis
Professional Activities
Emmanouil Georgantas
Industry Relations Coordinator
Ioannis Pratikakis
Membership Development
Stamatis Dragoumanos
Educational Activitites
Georgia Saridaki
Section Student Representative

Affinity Groups
Konstantinos Deltouzos
Young Professionals
Athanasios Safacas
Life Members

Chapter Chairs
Evangelos Dialynas
Power and Energy Chapter
Athanasios Panagopoulos
Communications Chapter
Anthony Tzes
Control Systems Chapter
Kostas Berberidis
Signal Processing Chapter
Nectarios Koziris
Computer Chapter
Ioannis Pitas
Computational Intelligence Chapter
Dimitrios Fotiadis
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Chapter
Athanasios Kakarountas
Consumer Electronics Chapter
Stavros Koulouridis
Electron Devices/Microwave Theory and Techniques/Antennas and Propagation Joint Chapter
Alkiviades Hatzopoulos
Circuits and Systems/Solid-State Circuits Joint Chapter
Dimitrios Efstathiou
Vehicular Technology/Aerospace and Electronic Systems Joint Chapter
Athanasios Karlis
Industrial Electronics/Industry Applications/Power Electronics Joint Chapter